Contact

Follow us on Facebook

Follow European Choir Games on Facebook for news and updates about one of the largest events in Gothenburg this summer! On our Facebook page you can ask your questions regarding the event.

Contact European Choir Games on Facebook

 

Contact the Tourist agency

If you have questions regarding Gothenburg we ask you to contact the tourist agency.

Turistbyrån Contact Centre
Tel: +46 31 368 42 00
Fax: 031-368 42 38
Email: turistinfo@goteborg.com

Chat with the Tourist Agency on Facebook

Project management

Kristian Ferrara, Project manager
Email: kristian.ferrara@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 72 855 30 15

Claes Berglund, Partnership manager
Email: claes.berglund@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 70 967 91 31
More info here.

Karolina Rosenberg, Project assistant
Email: karolina.rosenberg@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 73 506 11 27

Staffan Lindahl, Technical Coordinator
Epost: staffan@dynamicduo.se
Mobile: +46 70-675 54 71

Emil Reinholdsson, Volunteer Manager
Epost: emil.reinholdsson@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 73- 666 03 00

Fabian Bengtsson, Press contact
Email: fabian@beckmanmedia.se
Mobile: +46 70 459 72 12

Daina Sakars, Project coordinator
Email: daina.sakars@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 70 414 88 74

Therése Looström, Marketing & communications manager
Email: therese.loostrom@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 70 290 64 60

Fred Sjöberg, Artistic director
Email: sjoberg@interkultur.com
Mobile: +46 70 566 46 77

David Dagemark, Site Manager
Email: david@dagemark.se
Mobile: +46 70-646 74 00

Sandra Hjortmar, Communications
Epost: sandra.hjortmar@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 73 639 75 37

redrik Backman, Press contact
Email: fredrik@beckmanmedia.se
Mobile: +46 70 713 59 78

Ann-Catrine Boldyn, Project coordinator
Email: ann-catrine.boldyn@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 73 910 28 15

Kicki Rosén Bejstam, Content manager
Email: kicki@godton.se
Mobile: +46 70 812 33 70

Marit Zetterström, Artistic advisor
Email: marit.zetterstrom@kulturivast.se
Mobile: +46 70 020 67 35

Marie Jansons, Coordinator 
Email: marie.jansons@kulturivast.se
Mobile: +46 72 208 27 96

Liselotte Marcusson, Communications
Email: liselotte.marcusson@goteborg.com
Mobil: 073-508 90 40

Jonas Arlmark, Security Manager
Email: jonas.arlmark@goteborg.com
Mobile: +46 70-302 40 94